display | more...
This is the debut album by comedian Stephen Lynch. His music has a very folk-rock-y feel to it, and his voice is often smooth and wistful, many times much at odds with the lyrics, which range from the merely off-beat as in Gay to the truly demented such as Gerbil. Released in 2000, this album is available from a variety of online vendors as well as in stores around the US, or you can order it directly from his record company, W.A.R.

Track Listing:

  1. Lullaby
  2. Half A Man
  3. Bitch
  4. Intro
  5. Special Ed
  6. A Month Dead
  7. Priest
  8. Hair
  9. Intro
  10. Gerbil
  11. Outro
  12. R.D.C.
  13. Mother's Day
  14. Intro
  15. Hermaphrodite
  16. Tall Glass o' Water
  17. Outro
  18. Peep Show Girl
  19. Jim Henson
  20. Intro
  21. Gay
  22. Outro

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.