display | more...

The Art Ross Trophy is awarded to the NHL's leading scorer. It was donated to the league by Art Ross in 1947.

Winners of the Trophy:

2015-16 Patrick Kane, Chicago Blackhawks
2014-15 Jamie Benn, Dallas Stars
2013-14 Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
2012-13 Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning
2011-12 Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh Penguins
2010-11 Daniel Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

2009-10 Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks
2008-09 Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-08 Alexander Ovechkin, Washington Capitals
2006-07 Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
2005-06 Joe Thornton, Boston Bruins/San Jose Sharks
2004-05 No winner
2003-04 Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning
2002-03 Peter Forsberg, Colorado Avalanche
2001-02 Jarome Iginla, Calgary Flames
2000-01 Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh Penguins

1999-00 Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh Penguins
1998-99 Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh Penguins
1997-98 Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh Penguins
1996-97 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1995-96 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1994-95 Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh Penguins
1993-94 Wayne Gretzky, Los Angeles Kings
1992-93 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1991-92 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1990-91 Wayne Gretzky, Los Angeles Kings

1989-90 Wayne Gretzky, Los Angeles Kings
1988-89 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1987-88 Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh Penguins
1986-87 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1985-86 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1984-85 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1983-84 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1982-83 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1981-82 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers
1980-81 Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton Oilers

1979-80 Marcel Dionne, Los Angeles Kings
1978-79 Bryan Trottier, New York Islanders
1977-78 Guy Lafleur, Montreal Canadiens
1976-77 Guy Lafleur, Montreal Canadiens
1975-76 Guy Lafleur, Montreal Canadiens
1974-75 Bobby Orr, Boston Bruins
1973-74 Phil Esposito, Boston Bruins
1972-73 Phil Esposito, Boston Bruins
1971-72 Phil Esposito, Boston Bruins
1970-71 Phil Espisito, Boston Bruins

1969-70 Bobby Orr, Boston Bruins
1968-69 Phil Esposito, Boston Bruins
1967-68 Stan Mikita, Chicago Blackhawks
1966-67 Stan Mikita, Chicago Blackhawks
1965-66 Bobby Hull, Chicago Blackhawks
1964-65 Stan Mikita, Chicago Blackhawks
1963-64 Stan Mikita, Chicago Blackhawks
1962-63 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings
1961-62 Bobby Hull, Chicago Blackhawks
1960-61 Bernie Geoffrion, Montreal Canadiens

1959-60 Bobby Hull, Chicago Blackhawks
1958-59 Dickie Moore, Montreal Canadiens
1957-58 Dickie Moore, Montreal Canadiens
1956-57 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings
1955-56 Jean Beliveau, Montreal Canadiens
1954-55 Bernie Geoffrion, Montreal Canadiens
1953-54 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings
1952-53 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings
1951-52 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings
1950-51 Gordie Howe, Detroit Red Wings

1949-50 Ted Lindsay, Detroit Red Wings
1948-49 Roy Conacher, Chicago Blackhawks
1947-48 Elmer Lach, Montreal Canadiens

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.