display | more...

The following ships are members of the Royal Navy's Duke Class of frigates. This class of frigates is deemed a multipurpose class.

HMS Lancaster (F229)
HMS Norfolk (F230)
HMS Argyll (F231)
HMS Marlborough (F233)
HMS Iron Duke (F234)
HMS Monmouth (F235)
HMS Montrose (F236)
HMS Westminster (F237)
HMS Northumberland (F238)
HMS Richmond (F239)
HMS Grafton (F80)
HMS Sutherland (F81)
HMS Somerset (F82)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.