Released in 1969, Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere is Neil Young's second solo album and the first he recorded with his backing band Crazy Horse.

  1. Cinnamon Girl
  2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  3. Round & Round (It Won't Be Long)
  4. Down by the River
  5. The Losing End (When You're On)
  6. Running Dry (Requiem for the Rockets)
  7. Cowgirl in the Sand

According to Young, Cinnamon Girl, Down by the River and Cowgirl in the Sand were all written in a single day spent in bed with a fever of 103°.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.