An EP from Radiohead. This mini-album is comprised mostly of leftover material from their 1995 LP "The Bends"(track 8 being the exception). With Radiohead, however, it's unfair to give the word "leftover" a negative connotation. In the way that the Airbag / How Am I Driving? EP was great material leftover from the "Ok Computer" sessions, My Iron Lung is great material from the "The Bends" sessions. If you're a diehard Pablo Honey/'Bends fan, I would recommond this disc to supplement their pre-mindfuck releases.

Track listing
1. My Iron Lung
2. The Trickster
3. Lewis(mistreated)
4. Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong
5. Permanent Daylight
6. Lozenge of Love
7. You Never Wash Up After Yourself
8. Creep*

* Accoustic version recorded live at KROQ Los Angeles, July 13th 1993. Notice the hilarious editing job.**

**Information obtained from the album's liner notes

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.