display | more...

The Royal Navy operates the following classes and types of submarines in their fleet.

Vanguard Class (SSBN)
HMS Vanguard (S28)
HMS Victorious (S29)
HMS Vigilant (S30)
HMS Vengance (S31)

Trafalgar Class (SSN)
HMS Trenchant (S91)
HMS Talent (S92)
HMS Triumph (S93)
HMS Trafalgar (S107)
HMS Turbulent (S110)
HMS Tireless (S117)
HMS Torbay (S118)

Swiftsure Class (SSN)
HMS Sceptre (S104)
HMS Sovereign (S108)
HMS Superb (S109)
HMS Spartan (S111)
HMS Splendid (S112)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.