display | more...
Album by British heavy rock band Blaze, released on May 22, 2000.
The album was recorded at Backstage Studios (Ripley, Yorkshire) and Parr Street Studios (Liverpool) in 1999, and was produced, engineered and mixed by Andy Sneap.

Blaze Bayley: vocals
Steve Wray: guitars
John Slater: guitars
Rob Naylor: bass
Jeff Singer: drums

1. Ghost in the Machine
2. Evolution
3. Silicon Messiah
4. Born as a Stranger
5. The Hunger
6. The Brave
7. Identity
8. Reach for the Horizon
9. The Launch
10. Stare at the Sun

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.