display | more...
An album by b(if)tek released in 1996. It was a limited edition of only 500 copies, so is very rare, but can usually be found on Napster if you really want it!

The album doesn't have any distinctive vocals - I'd describe it as ambient electronica, but some tracks like "they oscillate" and "the climb" also sound dancy to me... This album reminds me of some of Dune's more mellow stuff.

Track listing:

  1. Cosmic love
  2. Dasein
  3. Quite a world
  4. The climb
  5. Pye
  6. They oscillate
  7. Nylon Gods
  8. Possibilities
  9. Little something
  10. Les galaxis

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.