Terry Goodkind author of the Sword of Truth Series

Official web site of Mr. Goodkind is at http://terrygoodkind.com/

Terry Goodkind is the author of The Sword of Truth series. Goodkind was born (1948) and raised in Omaha, Nebraska, where he also attended art school, one of his many interests on the way to becoming a writer. Mr. Goodkind suffers from a type of dyslexia yet is still New York Times Best selling Auhor. The running main characters of the story are Richard Rahl, Kahlan Amnell and Zedd.

Sword of Truth Books:

  1. Debt of Bones- Prequel
  2. Wizard's First Rule
  3. Stone of Tears
  4. Blood of the Fold
  5. Temple of the Winds
  6. Soul of the Fire
  7. Faith of the Fallen
  8. Pillars of Creation
  9. Naked Empire
  10. Chainfire
  11. Phantom
  12. Confessor

Wizard’s Rules are rules that Wizard’s are meant to live by. In the stories most of these rules are given to the main character, Richard, by his grandfather the Wizard of the First Order Zeddicus Zu'l Zorander (Zedd).

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.