display | more...
The debut album of Hell Is For Heroes which was released in the UK in early 2003 and IMHO *rocks*.

The Track Listing Is:
1. Five Kids Go
2. Out Of Sight
3. Night Vision
4. Cut Down
5. Few Against Many
6. Three Of Clubs
7. I Can Climb Mountains
8. Disconnector
9. You Drove Me To It
10. Slow Song
11. Sick/Happy
12. Retreat

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.