display | more...
Capitol Seven is a band from the Worcester, Massachusetts area. They feature heavy guitar riffs and wacky sound effects provided by their guitarists and funky interludes provided by their drums and bass.

The line-up is as follow:
John Tonelli: Vocals/fake guitar
Jake Pagoaga]: Guitar/back ups
Mike Grady]: 7-string Bass
Danny Wenners]: Guitar/fretless Bass
Gregg Kusumah-Atmadja: Guitar
Eric Simpson: Drums:

Their demo CD, entitled "The source hill foundation" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Evil and The Frog
2. Lick My Tears
3. Go
4. Water Like Words
5. Breathing Pure Oxygen
6. Just of the Vine
7. Cone Filter
8. Funk 5
9. Protector of the Silex

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.