"G-Sides" is the title of Gorillaz's second album, released February 26, 2002. While it's more of an EP of B-sides from "Gorillaz", their first album, it contains new material as well as remixes and is a welcome addition to the discography. Track listing is as follows:

G-Sides (2002)
1. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
2. Latin Simone
3. The Sounder
4. Faust
5. Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher)
6. Ghost Train
7. Hip Albatross
8. 12D3
9. 19-2000 (The Wiseguys House Of Wisdom Remix)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.