Major league baseball team, currently part of the National League Central Division. Joined the majors as the Seattle Pilots in 1969 in the American League Western Division, moved to Milwaukee the next year, then switched to the National League in the 1998 realignment coinciding with expansion to include the Arizona Diamondbacks and Tampa Bay Devil Rays.

Currently the team plays at Miller Park.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.