display | more...

A second album based on the movie The Fast And The Furious that was released shortly after the official soundtrack. More Fast And Furious has more variety (the original being exclusively hip-hop based) with rock and electronica being featured on the album as well as more hip-hop. The album also includes some (but not all - 'Debonair' by Dope and 'Deep Enough' by Live weren't included) of the tracks that were featured in the film but not on the original album. The album is copy-protected in the US, but an unrestricted version is available from Amazon's UK website (http://www.amazon.co.uk).

Track List:

  1. Saliva - Superstar
  2. Injected - Faithless
  3. Hoobastank - Crawling In The Dark
  4. BT - Dominic's Story
  5. Primer 55 - The Life
  6. Machine Head - Crashing Around You
  7. Roni Size/Reprazent - Idi Banashapan
  8. Digital Assassins - Lock It Down
  9. BT - Race Wars
  10. Saliva - Click Click Boom
  11. Greenwheel - Shelter
  12. Benny Cassette - Watch Your Back
  13. Molotov - Pocas Polabras
  14. BT - The Fast And The Furious Theme

Source: Amazon UK - http://www.amazon.co.uk

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.