Maxi single released by Pixies in 1991.

  1. Planet of Sound
  2. Theme from Narc
  3. Build High
  4. Evil Hearted

Produced by Gil Norton. Engineered by Steve Haigler. Featuring Eric Drew Feldman of Pere Ubu. Sleeve by Vaughan Oliver, Simon Larbalestier and Christopher Bigg. Theme From Narc written by Nintendo. Evil Hearted You written by G. Gouldman, engineered by Ronnie Stone, originally released by the Yardbirds.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.