Book series published by Fantagraphics Books, reprinting underground comix art by the legendary R. Crumb. Books are available both in soft and hardcover and most of the books have introduction by mister Crumb himself. So har the series has 14 books, the last one published in 2000. Nice to have these in your bookshelf so you don't have to read the originals from 60s and 70s!

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.