A German metal band from the late 90's, with their first album made in 1995.

Band members are:

Tobias Sammet vocals and bass
Jens Ludwig guitar
Dick Sauer guitar
Dominik Storch drums (-1997)
Felix Bohnke drums (1998-)
Tobias Exxel bass (1999-)


Savage Poetry (1995)
Kingdom of Madness (1997)
Vain Glory Opera (1998)
Theater of Salvation (1999)
The Savage Poetry (2000)
Mandrake (to be released 2001-09-24)

Other information at their official site:

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.