Ladies' Professional Golfers Association. Its headquarters are in Daytona, Florida. The LPGA celebrates 50 years in 2000; it originally arose from the remnants of the defunct WPGA (which disappeared in the 1950s). The 2000 LPGA tour includes 43 events.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.