display | more...
Born: 1972
Marlon Wayans is the youngest brother of the Wayans Family. His filmography to date is as follows:

Mo' Money (1992)
Above the Rim (1994)
Don't Be A Menace... (1996) (writing credits)
The Sixth Man (1997)
Senseless (1998)
Scary Movie (2000) (writing credits)
Requiem For A Dream (2000)
Dungeons And Dragons (2000)
Scary Movie 2 (2001) (writing credits)

Although he seems to find himself typecast as a "wacky black man" character, Marlon Wayans enjoys playing serious roles as well. His performance in Darren Aronofsky's Requiem For A Dream is proof of his versatility.
Other notables of the Wayans franchise are Damon, Keenan Ivory and Shawn.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.