display | more...

Mike Stern is a guitar player. He is one of the most prolific and imaginative composers of the art of fusion in the world. Tunes like Gossip, and Upside Downside are absolute classics.

Mike has played with a lot of great players, including:

and many others.

His discography includes:

  • Neesh
  • Upside Downside (1986)
  • Time in Place (1988)
  • Jigsaw (1989)
  • Odds or Evens (1991)
  • Standards and Other Songs (1993)
  • Is What It Is (1994)
  • Between the Lines (1996)
  • Give and Take (1997)
  • Play (1999)
  • Voices (2001)
See his homepage at http://www.mikestern.org

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.