Released on legendary Tommy Boy Label in early eighties. Record info :

Afrika Bambaataa & The SoulSonic Force

Planet Rock 12"

(A. Baker, J. Robie, SoulSonic Force) TB 823 Shakin Baker Music BMI Produced and Mixed by Arthur Baker Exec. Producer Tom Silverman Engineer J. Burnett, B. Rosa At Intergalactic Music Tracklist:

Planet Rock (Vocal)        Time 6:25
Bonus Beats I              Time 1:15
Planet Rock (Instrumental) Time 9:16
Music by Planet Patrol © Tommy Boy Music

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.