display | more...
Senses Fail are an Emo/Hardcore band from Bergen County, New Jersey. They formed in February 2002, and are currently:

Buddy Nielsen - Vocals
Dave Miller - Guitar/Background Vocals
Garrett Zablocki - Guitar/Background Vocals
Mike Glita - Bass/Background Vocals
Dan Trapp - Drums

Their first album, released August 16th, 2002 on ECA Records:

From the Depths of Dreams EP

1. Stephen
2. Free Fall Without a Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming a Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. One Eight Seven

The band subsequently signed to Drive-Thru Records and re-released this EP, with new cover artwork and two bonus tracks:

7. Handguns and Second Chances
8. The Ground Folds (Acoustic)

The band have toured with Rufio and Alkaline Trio, and as part of the Warped tour. They are still busy touring America and spreading their music, and busy recording their first full length album. Their music can be likened to that of Thursday, Taking Back Sunday and Finch although of course have their own uniqueness which mean Senses Fail can go nowhere but up in the coming years.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.