That Was the Year That Was - Tom Lehrer

Recorded in 1965 for Warner Brother Records, the album describes many of the important political events of 1964. Originally, these songs were written for and performed on the unauthorised US version of the TV show, That Was the Week That Was.

Released in 1990 on CD on Reprise Records.

  1. National Brotherhood Week
  2. MLF Lullaby
  3. George Murphy
  4. The Folk Army Song
  5. Smut
  6. Send The Marines
  7. Pollution
  8. So Long, Mom (A Song for World War III)
  9. Whatever Became Of Hubert
  10. New Math
  11. Alma
  12. Who's Next
  13. Wernher Von Braun
  14. The Vatican Rag

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.