Remy Shand - The Way I Feel

  1. The Way I Feel
  2. Burning Bridges
  3. Everlasting
  4. The Second One
  5. The Colour Of Day
  6. Take A Message
  7. I Met Your Mercy
  8. Rocksteady
  9. Liberate
  10. Looking Back On Vanity
  11. The Mind's Eye

On Motown Records, this album was released March 12, 2002. I borrowed a copy the other day and had a listen through it. It's good stuff. Nice mellow music. Remy does all of the vocals and instruments himself.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.