In the Babylon 5 universe, all the races that aren't considered "major"--being everyone except the Earth Alliance, Centauri Republic, Narn Regime, Minbari Federation, and Vorlon Empire--are lumped into an League of Non-Aligned Worlds, which get one combined vote between them in council meetings. Members include the Vree, Drazi, Brakiri, and the Pak'ma'ra. Later on, most of the League was assimilated into the Interstellar Alliance.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.