The debut album from Sunna, released in the summer of 2000. It is available on Massive Attack's Melankolic label.

Tracks on the record are:

  1. I'm Not Trading
  2. Preoccupation
  3. Power Struggle
  4. I Miss
  5. Insanity Pulse
  6. Too Much
  7. O.D.
  8. Forlorn
  9. Grape
  10. One Conditioning
  11. 7%
I should point out that I typed in the lyrics as they appear in the liner notes. There are several typos and misspellings - whether they are for artistic effect or the band simply has a bad typist, I don't know.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.