display | more...
Pat Cadigan is an author of science fiction novels and short stories. She lived for many years in Kansas, but now resides in North London. Cadigan has been called the "Queen of Cyberpunk". She has received the Arthur C. Clarke award twice, for Synners and Fools, and has received Hugo and Nebula nominations for short stories.

Partial bibliography:

Rock On (short story), in Sterling's Mirrorshades, 1988
Mindplayers (novel), 1987
Patterns (short story collection), 1989
Synners (novel), 1991
Fools (novel), 1992
Home By The Sea (short story collection), 1993
Dirty Work (short story collection), 1993
Tea from an Empty Cup (novel), 1998
Promised Land (novel), 1999

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.