display | more...
Perak is one of the states in Malaysia, bordered by Pulau Pinang, Kedah to the north, Kelantan, Pahang to the west, and Selangor to the south. Perak also has an international border with Thailand to the north, but there is no major border town.

Ipoh is the capital of Perak, and the royal town is Kuala Kangsar.

after http://www.perak.gov.my/

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.