display | more...
Track Listing

1. Modulor Mix
2. Casanova 70
3. Les Professionnels
4. J'ai Dormi Sous L'eau
5. Le Soleil Est Pres De Moi
6. Californie*
7. Brake On*

* Only on the 1999 reissue.

Literally meaning "first symptoms" in french, Premiers Symptomes is the first EP released by Air in July of 1997. It was reissued in September 1999 with two tracks that were not on the original release.

The reissue of Premiers Symptomes had two compact disc versions: the first 10,000 were released as enhanced cd's in a cardboard sleeve much like a record sleeve (of course it was also released on wax) that contained the video of Le Soleil Est Pres De Moi in Quicktime. Every subsequent disc was simply released in a jewel case, sans the quicktime video.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.