display | more...

The following ships are members of the Royal Navy's Sheffield Class of destroyers. This class of destroyers is deemed to be an air defense class.

Batch 1
HMS Sheffield (D80)
HMS Newcastle (D87)
HMS Glasgow (D88)
HMS Cardiff (D108)

Batch 2
HMS Exeter (D89)
HMS Southampton (D90)
HMS Nottingham (D91)
HMS Liverpool (D92)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.