Here is a comparison of the various Star Wars fighter crafts. The comparison is measured in "Sublight Units per Standard Time Part".

Rebel Ships:
B-Wing Fighter:     6 SPT
Y-Wing Fighter:     7 SPT
X-Wing Fighter:     8 SPT
Millennium Falcon:   8 SPT
A-Wing Fighter:    12 SPT

Imperial Ships:
Tie Bomber:         5 SPT
Tie Fighter:       10 SPT
Tie Interceptor:   11 SPT

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.