display | more...
Album released by Chris Minh Doky in 1999.

1. The Dapper King
2. Cantaloupe Island ( feat. Prince )
3. All at once
4. Rocks
5. Eternally
6. Was
7. Sacro Monte
8. Doky Folky
9. Rain
10. Asiacanese
11. Mornings

The album has a lighter, less funky and smoother feel than the live performance I saw, but Rocks has an essence of that sound. As it's an instrumental album, there are very few lyrics to node - Prince merely drops in to screech abit. The finest tracks are Rain and Cantaloupe Island , although there is no single weak track in this album.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.