display | more...
The Mayenne is the 53rd of the départements of France, named, as usual, after a river of the same name. It is on the border of Normandy; its capital and main city is Laval. Mayenne is also a town.

If you have improvements, please do a writeup and /msg me. thanks

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.