display | more...

The part of Malaysia that's physically attached to Thailand at its north end and extends southwards towards Singapore.

Consists of the states of (starting at the South and moving Northward):

Johor, Melaka, Pahang, Negri Sembilan, Selangor, Wilayah Persekutuan (Kuala Lumpur), Perak, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis, Penang, Terengganu.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.