This Bike is a Pipe Bomb is a country/punk band from Pensacola, Florida. They have released two full length CDs on Plan-it-x records (Against Me!, Operation: Cliff Clavin) and have toured the U.S. numerous times.

The band is:

  • Rymodee: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
  • Terry Johnson: Vocals, Bass
  • Ted Helmick: Drums, Vocals


Dance Party With... Plan-It-X,2001

  1. The Star Song
  2. R.O.D.A.D.
  3. Memoirs From The Secret Spot
  4. Imperfection
  5. The Black Panther Song
  6. Murder Bike
  7. Johnny
  8. It Matters
  9. Next Bus
  10. Of Chivalry And Romance In A Dumpster
  11. Drugtown
  12. Sixteen Tons

Front Seat Solidarity Plan-It-X, 2002

  1. This Is What I Want.
  2. Selma
  3. Body Count
  4. Trains And Cops
  5. Mouseteeth
  6. A Hundred Dollars
  7. Depression
  8. The Argument
  9. Drunk Punk
  10. Hot Diggety
  11. Grampa
  12. Board Of Tourism
  13. We Shall Not Be Moved
  14. Forgotten Not Gone

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.