display | more...
A platinum-selling Tanya Tucker album, produced in 1991 by Jerry Crutchfield under Capital Nashville.

What Do I Do With Me scored four Top 5 positions in the Billboard charts; "Down To My Last Teardrop" (track 4) was nominated for a Grammy award; and in 1991, the Country Music Association Awards Show awarded Tucker with the honour of female vocalist of the year.


1.  If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight       (3:02)
2.  Some Kind Of Trouble                   (3:51)
3.  (Without You) What Do I Do With Me     (2:55)
4.  Down To My Last Teardrop               (3:28)
5.  Everything That You Want               (3:42)
6.  Trail Of Tears                         (3:02)
7.  Bidding America Goodbye (The Auction)  (3:21)
8.  Time And Distance                      (3:48)
9.  He Was Just Leaving                    (3:40)
10. Right About Now                        (3:38)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.