Band: C-TEC
Producers: Marc Heal, Doug Martin, Rhys Fulber
Engineer: Doug Martin
Performers: Ged Denton, Jean-Luc DeMeyer, Marc Heal
Additional samples from: Phil Barry, Rhys Fulber, Haujobb
Debut album of electroindustrial band C-TEC. All lyrics written by Jean-Luc DeMeyer, except "Epitaph" written by Dorothy Parker.

Track list:

  1. random
  2. flowing
  3. foetal
  4. silent voices
  5. being nothing
  6. the lost
  7. stateless
  8. shift IV
  9. epitaph (lyrics by Dorothy Parker)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.