display | more...

Published in 1998 under the Grand Royal label, the album "Into The Sun" is Sean Lennon's first. This album is very upbeat, and ranges from the heavy rock overtones of "Home" to the nearly country sound of "Part One of the Cowboy Trilogy" in a single breath. There are also quite a few soft acoustic songs like the title track "Into The Sun". All in all this album has a really distinct sound, with a little bit for everyone.

  • Mystery Juice
  • Into The Sun
  • Home
  • Bathtub
  • One Night
  • Spaceship
  • Photosynthesis
  • Queue
  • Two Fine Lovers
  • Part One of the Cowboy Trilogy
  • Wasted
  • Breeze
  • Sean's Theme

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.