display | more...
Comprised of the four main Australian banks, namely:

-Commonwealth Bank of Australia
-National Australia Bank

The idea is that those four banks are not allowed to merge. But they can buy as many smaller banks as they wish.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.