John Lennon's first post-Beatle band.
    First album John Lennon and the Plastic Ono Band set list
  1. Mother
  2. Hold On
  3. I Found Out
  4. Working Class Hero
  5. Isolation
  6. Remember
  7. Love
  8. Well Well Well
  9. Look At Me
  10. God
  11. My Mummy's Dead
The second album, Yoko Ono and the Plastic Ono Band was not as well received.
In 1969, the Plastic Ono Band played Live Peace In Toronto. Band members included Klaus Voorman on bass, Alan White on drums, and Eric Clapton on guitar.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.