display | more...
Shaved Fish is an album by John Lennon released October 24, 1975.
 1. Give Peace A Chance
 2. Cold Turkey
 3. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
 4. Power To The People
 5. Mother
 6. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
 7. Imagine
 8. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
 9. Mind Games
10. No. 9 Dream
11. Medley:
    Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
    Give Peace A Chance (reprise)

If you have any corrections, suggestions, etc, send me a message.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.