MxPx's first release on the Fat Wreck Chords label.

Although numbering 9 tracks, the total length of the release is only 18 minutes 5 seconds.

  1. Lonesome Town
  2. Letting Go
  3. Party II (Time to Go)
  4. Time Will Tell
  5. The Opposite
  6. Don't Look Back
  7. Talk of the Town
  8. The Struggle
  9. Yuri Wakes Up Screaming